Writershouse InkWell Darley Anderson Penguin Group Knopfdoubleday Orionbooks Hachette Aitkenalexander Blakefriedmann Fsg Henryholt Hayhouse

Автори

Това е списък с някои от нашите най-полулярни автори.

FICTION

    Andreas Eschbach   -   www.andreaseschbach.de/
    Andy McDermott - http://www.andy-mcdermott.com/
    Arturo Peres Reverte - www.capitanalatriste.com/
    www.perez-reverte.com/
    Barbara Delinsky - www.barbaradelinsky.com/
    Barry Eisler - www.barryeisler.com/
    Carmen Reid - www.carmenreid.com/
    Cathy Cassidy - www.cathycassidy.com/
    Chris Mooney - www.chrismooneybooks.com/
    Christopher Paolini - www.alagaesia.com/
    Christopher Reich - www.christopherreich.com/
    Colleen McCullough - http://authors.simonandschuster.com/Colleen-McCullough/1867624
    C.S. Lewis - https://www.cslewis.com/us
    David Baddiel - http://www.davidbaddiel.com/
    Dashiel Hammett - http://www.mikehumbert.com/Dashiell_Hammett_01_Short_Bio.html
    Diane Chamberlain - http://dianechamberlain.com/
    Douglas Kennedy - http://www.douglaskennedynovelist.com/
    Eileen Goudge - www.eileengoudge.com/
    Elin Hilderbrand - http://www.elinhilderbrand.net/
    Evie Wyld - http://www.eviewyld.com/
    F. Paul Wilson - www.repairmanjack.com/
    Francesc Miralles - http://www.francescmiralles.com/
    Garth Nix - www.garthnix.co.uk/
    Geraldine Brooks - www.geraldinebrooks.com/
    Helen Fielding - http://www.penguin.com/author/helen-fielding/8633
    Henning Mankell - http://www.mankell.de/
    Irwin Shaw - http://www.irwinshaw.org/
    J. R.R. Tolkien - www.tolkiensociety.org/
    www.tolkien-online.com/; www.tolkien.co.uk/
    Jack Du Brul - www.jackdubrulbooks.com/
    James Swain - www.jimswain.com/
    Jane Costello - www.janecostello.com/
    Joe Abercrombie - http://www.joeabercrombie.com/
    John Connolly - www.johnconnollybooks.com/
    John Lescroart - www.johnlescroart.com/
    John Man - http://www.johnmanauthor.com/
    J.R.Ward - http://www.jrward.com/
    John Updike
    Jonathan Tropper - www.jonathantropper.com/
    Joseph O'Connor - www.josephoconnor.com/
    Julian Rathbone
    Julie James - http://juliejames.com/
    Kapka Kassabova - www.kapka-kassabova.com/
    Ken Follett – www.ken-follett.com/
    Kerstin Gier - http://kerstingier.com/
    Lee Child - www.leechild.com/
    Louis Rennison - www.georgianicolson.com/
    Mario Reading - www.marioreading.com/
    Mark Gimenez - www.markgimenez.com/
    Mark Haddon - www.markhaddon.com/
    Martina Cole - www.martinacole.co.uk/
    Michael Scott - www.dillonscott.com/
    Michael White - www.michaelwhite.com.au/
    Miroslav Penkov - http://www.miroslavpenkov.com/
    Neil Gaiman - http://www.neilgaiman.com/
    Nora Roberts - www.noraroberts.com/
    Paul Doherty - www.paulcdoherty.com/
    Paul Levine - www.paul-levine.com/
    Penny Vincenzi - www.pennyvincenzi.com/
    Peter James - www.peterjames.com/
    Rachel Billington - www.rachelbillington.com/
    Richard Morgan - www.richardkmorgan.com/
    Ridley Pearson - www.ridleypearson.com/
    Robyn Young - www.robynyoung.com/
    Samantha Young - http://www.samanthayoungbooks.com/
    Sarah Dunant - www.sarahdunant.co.uk/
    Sebastian Faulks - www.sebastianfaulks.com/
    Simon Beckett - www.simonbeckett.com/
    Stefanie Dahle - http://www.stefaniedahle.de/
    Steve Mosby - www.theleftroom.co.uk/
    Steve Berry -  http://steveberry.org/ 
    Steven Erikson - http://www.steven-erikson.com/
    Tom Egeland - www.tomegeland.com/
    Una-Mary Parker - http://unamaryparker.com/


    Александра Маринина - www.marinina.ru/
    Валерий Каришев - http://www.karishev.ru/
    Дмитрий Глуховски - www.m-e-t-r-o.ru/
    Лев Пучков
    Макс Наришкин - www.maxnaryshkin.livejournal.com/
    Олег Рой - www.olegroy.com/
    Сергей Самаров - http://ssamarov.ru/
    Татяна Гармаш-Рофе - http://www.garmash-roffe.ru/
    Татяна Устинова - http://www.ustinova.ru/

NON-FICTION

Arianna Huffington - http://ariannahuffington.com/
    Bill Bryson - www.billbryson.co.uk   
    Bradley Trevor Greive
    Brian Tracey - www.briantracy.com/
    Carl Sagan - http://www.carlsagan.com/
    Christopher Hansard - www.christopherhansard.com/
    Clarissa Pinkola Estes -   http://www.clarissapinkolaestes.com/
    Colin Thubron - https://www.harpercollins.com/cr-102885/colin-thubron
    David Hamilton - http://drdavidhamilton.com/
    David Norton
    Diane Stein - www.dianestein.net/
    Donald Trump - www.trump.com/
    Doreen Virtue - www.angeltherapy.com/
    Douglas Hofstadter
    Dr Andrew Weil - www.drweil.com/; www.drweilselfhealing.com/
    Edward De Bono - www.edwdebono.com/
    George Friedman - http://knopfdoubleday.com/author/9384/george-friedman/
    George Soros - www.georgesoros.com/; www.soros.org/
    Hartwig Hausdorf - http://www.hartwighausdorf.com/
    Helen Fielding
    Jack Angelo - www.jackangelo.com/
    Jack Trout - www.troutandpartners.com/
    Jeffrey Gitomer - www.gitomer.com/
    Joe Vitale - www.mrfire.com/
    Joseph Murphy - http://drjosephmurphy.com/
    Joshua David Stone
    Larry Winget - www.larrywinget.com/
    Lillian Too - www.lillian-too.com/
    Michael Lewis - http://michaellewiswrites.com/index.html#top
    Michael Palin - www.palinstravels.co.uk/
    Michael Port - www.michaelport.com/
    Napoleon Hill - www.naphill.org/
    Paul Mason - http://www.paulmasonnews.com/
    Patrick Holford - www.patrickholford.com/
    Philip Kotler - www.kotlermarketing.com/
    Prof Stephen Hawking - www.hawking.org.uk/
    Richard Templar
    Richard Weber - www.statslab.cam.ac.uk/~rrw1/
    Robert Holden - www.happiness.co.uk/
    Robert Kagan
    Robert Kaplan
    Steven Biddulph - www.stevebiddulph.com/
    Walter Russel Mead
    Wayne Dyer - www.drwaynedyer.com/
    Zbigniew Brzezinski
    Zig Ziglar - www.zigziglar.com/
   
    Игорь Прокопенко - https://eksmo.ru/authors/prokopenko-igor-stanislavovich-ITD12412/
    Нина Рубщейн - www.rubstein.ru/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newpagebooks Careerpress Eksmo Hoddereducation Harvardbusiness Perseusbooksgroup Mileskelly Littlebrown Regal literary Penguin  Arena-verlag Tarynfagernessagency